Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New Gay PNP Hookup Singles

Click here for more.

Click here for more.


View Profile
Lost in the Country Member Name: Vidjocky Member ID: 036333
Caucasian / White, 49, Single - Never Married Waverly, Tennessee, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: HIV+
Bare Back
PNP
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)




Vidjocky is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am from middle TN. I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping,
etc., playing xbox games with friends, I enjoy but I am not
limited to sci-fi and horror movies.I drive for Uber at
night usually. My best friend moved out west so I am taking
applications for a new one...
 
Appearance
I am stocky with a hairy chest. I keep it trimmed back. I
have put on some holiday pounds that should come off
quickly. I am not the best looking.. but what I lack in
looks. I also lack in smarts.. I try to see the best in
people but I am also not a pushover. I have only just begun
discovering myself and my fetishes which have remained
suppressed up until now. I like driving around. Walking in
parks at night, and exploring. I dress casually to nothing
(depending on the circumstance).
 

Looking for
Looking for a friend or 2 to have some fun, if you get my
point. Sex is fun but not necessarily the main event. As I
said earlier.. taking applications for new best friend. You
must be fun, funny, and/or have high energy, baths are a
must with soap, you can help me push out of my comfort zone
and I will do the same for you, and always be honest with
me, I am a fun guy most of the time and can be serious when
the time is right. I want to go camping so bad lately, but
would like to hang out before we go on a trip into the
world. I am POZ but have been undetectable for more than a
year now. I cannot currently host regrettably but am willing
to meet up and hang out even if it is walking in the parks
around our homes.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Discreet Hookups
PNP
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile








There are 102 users and 1060 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2016 partyandplay.net   Back to homepage | Links