Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New Gay PNP Hookup Singles

Click here for more.

Click here for more.


View Profile
Bi Top Dad Member Name: Kaison1977 Member ID: 033121
I'll tell you later, 41, Divorced Arlington, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Vietnamese (Fluent)
German (Some)
French (Minimal)
Interests: PNP
Bare Back
Safer Sex Only
Tested HIV Negative
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)




Kaison1977 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Well, I am an INFJ personality type if that is matter in
this equation. I am reserved, mild manner, laid
backfriendly, easy to approach. I can keep secrets better
than my dead secretary. Off the wall sense of humor.
Caring, giving, and a firm believer that when you do
something nice for domeone. Do it because it come from your
heart and does not expect anything in return. The laws of
the Universe will multiplies your good deeds. My
personal mantra: Dont Judge, Dont Lie, Say what you
mean...and have empathy for those less fortunate.
 
Appearance
Clean cut, clean shaven, 6’0 on a good day. 210 lbs.
Dads bod. My sixpack is well insulated. Business
casual/business professional attire during the day. Gym
short, wife beater and going commando on off time. Know how
to behave in according with the environment or the
atmosphere.
 

Looking for
Love being a daddy to a younger submissive bottom. Important
Note: Being a daddy is not similar with being a sugar daddy
so keep that in mind. If you get with me thinking I would
be you sugar daddy---all you will get is Sweet-n-Low.
However, if you are genuinely a good hearted person, I will
move mountain for you. I wear my heart on my sleeve and
internalize my feelings. Kind most of the time... Will be a
beast when people betray me. Love to get my boi spun as fck
end have my way with him. Proud owner of a portable ss
swing. One on one or a large group. I hate 3 ways with a
passion and definitely no quicker.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 41
Relationship:
Discreet Hookups
PNP
Casual
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile








There are 141 users and 619 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2016 partyandplay.net   Back to homepage | Links