Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New Gay PNP Hookup Singles

Click here for more.

Click here for more.


View Profile
Sub Leather Boy 4 parTy and play Member Name: BoyAzure101 Member ID: 032432
Interracial, 21, Single - Never Married Houston, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 21
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Tested HIV Negative
Bare Back
PNP
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)




BoyAzure101 is offline
7 photos in album view






Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am 21 years old, I am a Leather Boy in the Leather
community who is currently uncollared. I love video games,
anime, manga, cooking, music, singing, and smoking. I am
unemployed but studying cosmetology and I also do Tarot
Readings.
 
Appearance
My hair is very thick and curly, I have brown eyes, my style
of dress is pretty casual as well as having many aspects
pulled from anime or video games.
 

Looking for
I am hoping to find a Dominate to collar me as their boy,
but mainly I would love more friends who PNP and who are
freaks and maybe a bit pervy. I hope to find a like-minded
person and maybe have a relationship with them. HMU Kik:
BoyAzure101 Snap:azurerose591
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 46
Relationship:
PNP
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Activity Partner
Discreet Hookups

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile








There are 148 users and 594 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2016 partyandplay.net   Back to homepage | Links